Video of our amazing hike

I tested out the GoPro harness on Delta and it was pretty darn good. It slid to the side a couple of times but it was overall very good. I absolutely adore the music in this video! I meant to get this video up last week, but man Oh man, the time flies and I had a couple of computer glitches. Delta is going on her first camping trip with us this weekend and I’ll have a great new video for that up next week!!

Hope you enjoy! Like and subscribe if you feel so obliged 😉

Leave a Reply

